The board

Current husITa board members and expiration terms are: Neil Ballantyne, Chair (2018), Julie Gilliam (2019), Juan Enrique Huerta (2020), Gloria Kirwan (2020), Ann Lavan, Secretary (2020), Mairi-Anne Macdonald (2020), Gareth Morgan, Vice Chair (2019), Oyinlola Oluwagbemiga (2019), Melanie Sage (2018), Dick Schoech (2018), Jonathan Singer, Treasurer (2020), David Spriggs (2020), Amanda Taylor (2018), Ann Wilder (2019),  Jimmy Young (2020), Yu-cheung Wong (2019) and, in ex-officio capacity, Lauri Goldkind (Editor-in-Chief) and Chitat Chan (Associate Editor-in-Chief) of the Journal of Technology in Human Services.

husITa also has an Emeritus Membership category. Currently Walter LaMendola, Brian Glastonbury and Rob MacFadden have been designated Emeritus members of husITa.


Further information

husITa bylaws  |  husITa board election process | husITa conflict of interest policy

%d bloggers like this: